Good Shepherd College
Home > Contact Us > Key Personnel
Print Page

Key Personnel

 

Executive Staff
Principal Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager Mr Brad Kyle bm@gsc.vic.edu.au
Office Staff
Junior Campus Office Mrs Caryn Christie primary@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Office Mrs Dee Simons office@gsc.vic.edu.au
Community Liaison Officer Mrs Jodie Bennett jbennett@gsc.vic.edu.au
Finance Officer Mrs Jodie Bennett bursar@gsc.vic.edu.au
Junior Campus Staff
Prep Teacher Mrs Corinne Landwehr clandwehr@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teacher Mrs Heidi Noller hnoller@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 3/4 Teacher Mr Adrian Burn aburn@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher Mr Julian Gollasch jgollasch@gsc.vic.edu.au
Learning Support Mrs. Marion Huf mhuf@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide / Librarian Mrs Tracey Schultz tschultz@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Ruth Hayward rhayward@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Teaching Staff
P-12 PE / Sport Mr Rhett Beattie rbeattie@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Music / Performing Arts Mrs Lisa McDonald lmcdonald@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-8 German Mrs Rahel Bunge-Tanner rbunge@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus
Leadership Coordinators
Daily Operations Mrs Lisa McDonald lmcdonald@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teaching and Learning Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Distance Education Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
House Coordinators
Kannenberg Mr Rhett Beattie rbeattie@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Staff
Christian Studies Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
English Mr Paul Walsh pwalsh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Science Ms Lynne Nadebaum lnadebaum@gsc.vic.edu.au
Humanities Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Agriculture Ms Lynne Nadebaum lnadebaum@gsc.vic.edu.au
Food Technology Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Art Ms Julie Love jlove@gsc.vic.edu.au
Environmental Science Ms Lynne Nadebaum lnadebaum@gsc.vic.edu.au
Information Technology Ms Julie Love jlove@gsc.vic.edu.au
Biology Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Monica Rentsch mrentsch@gsc.vic.edu.au
STEM, English Mrs Lisa Kyle lkyle@gsc.vic.edu.au
 Building & Grounds
Maintenance Mr Barry Maher
Farm Manager Mr Rex Wedding