Good Shepherd College
Home > Contact Us > Key Personnel
Print Page

Key Personnel

 

Executive Staff
Principal Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager Mr Brad Kyle bm@gsc.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Director of Learning Mrs Lisa Kyle lkyle@gsc.vic.edu.au
Office Staff
Junior Campus Office Mrs Caryn Christie primary@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Office Mrs Dee Simons office@gsc.vic.edu.au
Community Officer
Uniform Shop Coordinator
Mrs Mal Schultz clo@gsc.vic.edu.au
Finance Officer Mrs Jodie Bennett bursar@gsc.vic.edu.au
Compliance Officer Miss Emma Jurecky ejurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Junior Campus
Prep Teacher Mrs Corinne Landwehr clandwehr@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teacher Miss Amy Hill ahill@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 3/4 Teacher Mr Adrian Burn aburn@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher & Head of Junior Campus Mr Julian Gollasch jgollasch@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 STEM Mrs Lisa Kyle lkyle@gsc.vic.edu.au
Learning Support Mrs. Marion Huf mhuf@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide / Librarian Mrs Tracey Schultz tschultz@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Ruth Hayward rhayward@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Teaching Staff
P-12 PE / Sport Mr Rhett Beattie rbeattie@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Music / Performing Arts Mrs Lisa McDonald lmcdonald@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-8 German Mrs Rahel Bunge-Tanner rbunge@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus
Virtual Schools Victoria Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
House Coordinators
Kannenberg Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint Miss Rachel Munro rmunro@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Staff
Christian Studies Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
English Mr Paul Walsh pwalsh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Management Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths Mrs Jo Thomas jthomas@gsc.vic.edu.au
Science Ms Lynne Nadebaum lnadebaum@gsc.vic.edu.au
Humanities Mrs Lisa McDonald lmcdonald@gsc.vic.edu.au
Agriculture Ms Lynne Nadebaum lnadebaum@gsc.vic.edu.au
Food Technology Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Art Ms Julie Love jlove@gsc.vic.edu.au
Environmental Science Ms Lynne Nadebaum lnadebaum@gsc.vic.edu.au
Information Technology Ms Julie Love jlove@gsc.vic.edu.au
Biology Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Miss Nicky Buckland nbuckland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Chemistry, Biology Mrs Lisa Kyle lkyle@gsc.vic.edu.au
 Building & Grounds
Maintenance Mr Barry Maher
Farm Manager Mr Rex Wedding
Maintenance Mr Andrew Sanders
East Town Bus Driver Mr Rob Barber
West Town Bus Mr Tom Bakker
Cleaner Mrs Suzie Annett