Good Shepherd College
Home > Contact Us > Key Personnel
Print Page

Key Personnel

Executive Staff
Principal Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager Mr Brad Kyle bm@gsc.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal/Head of Junior Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Teaching Administration Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Office Staff
Junior Campus Office Mrs Caryn Christie primary@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Office Mrs Dee Simons office@gsc.vic.edu.au
Finance & Enrolments Officer Mrs Juanita Pohl jpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Chaplain Mr Jarryd Noller jnoller@gsc.vic.edu.au
Compliance Officer Miss Emma Jurecky ejurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Community Officer
Uniform Shop Coordinator
Mrs Mal Schultz mal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Junior Campus
Prep Teacher Mrs Corinne Landwehr clandwehr@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1 Teacher Miss Amy Hill ahill@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 2 Teacher Mrs Heidi Noller hnoller@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 3/4 Teacher Mr Adrian Burn aburn@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher Mr Julian Gollasch jgollasch@gsc.vic.edu.au
Sport/Bounce Back Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Learning Support Mrs Marion Huf mhuf@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide / Librarian Mrs Tracey Schultz tschultz@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Ruth Hayward rhayward@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Miss Sophie Jurecky sojurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Miss Jacinta Puls jpuls@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Teaching Staff
Year 7-12 PE / Sport Mr Rhett Beattie rbeattie@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Music / Performing Arts Mrs Lisa McDonald lmcdonald@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus
Virtual Schools Victoria Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
House Coordinators
Kannenberg 1 Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Kannenberg 2 Miss Laura Mirtschin lmirtschin@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 1 Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 2 Mr Paul Sutherland psutherland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 1 Miss Rachel Munro rmunro@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 2 Mrs Lisa Kyle lkyle@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Staff
Christian Studies Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
English Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Management Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths Miss Rachel Munro rmunro@gsc.vic.edu.au
Languages Mrs Jo Thomas jthomas@gsc.vic.edu.au
Science Mr Paul Sutherland psutherland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Humanities Miss Rachel Huf rahuf@gsc.vic.edu.au
Agriculture Ms Emma Weatherly eweatherly@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Senior Learning Support Mrs Tracey McDonnell tmcdonnell@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Miss Belle Stickland bstickland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Food Technology Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Art Ms Julie Love jlove@gsc.vic.edu.au
Information Technology Ms Julie Love jlove@gsc.vic.edu.au
Biology Mrs Lisa Kyle lkyle@gsc.vic.edu.au
VCAL Mrs Linda Stickland lstickland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Sherry asherry@gsc.vic.edu.au
Building & Grounds
Portland Bus Driver & Groundsman Mr Greg Thompson
Farm Manager Mr Trent Morris tmorris@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maintenance Mr Andrew Sanders
East Town Bus Driver Mr Peter Landwehr
West Town Bus Mr Tom Bakker
Cleaner Mrs Suzie Annett