Good Shepherd College
Home > Contact Us > Key Personnel
Print Page

Key Personnel

Executive Staff
Principal Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager Mr Brad Kyle bm@gsc.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal/Head of Junior Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Senior TBC
Head of Teaching Administration Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Office Staff
Junior Campus Office Administration Mrs Caryn Christie primary@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Office Administration Mrs Dee Simons office@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Office Receptionist office@gsc.vic.edu.au
Enrolments
 – Junior Campus Mrs Caryn Christie enrolments@gsc.vic.edu.au
 – Senior Campus Mrs Kate Bailey enrolments@gsc.vic.edu.au
Finance Office – Accounts Receiveable Mrs Juanita Pohl jpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Finance Office – Accounts Payable TBC
Compliance Officer Miss Emma Jurecky ejurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Community Liaison Officer Ms Victoria Easton veaston@gsc.vic.edu.au
Counsellor Mrs Kristina Male kmale@gsc.vic.edu.au
Junior Campus
Prep Teacher Mrs Corinne Landwehr clandwehr@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teacher Mrs Kim Pickford kpickford@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teacher Miss Jacinta Puls jpuls@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 3/4 Teacher Ms Amy Billiet abilliet@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 3/4 Teacher Mr Geoff Parker gparker@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher Mr Adrian Burn aburn@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher Mrs Kara Dean kdean@gsc.vic.edu.au
Bounce Back Mrs Kara Dean kdean@gsc.vic.edu.au
Language Teacher Mrs Maria Patience mpatience@gsc.vic.edu.au
Performing Arts – Prep-Year 2 Mrs Rachel Huf rahuf@gsc.vic.edu.au
Performing Arts – Year 3-6 Miss Angela Kenna akenna@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Learning Support Mrs Rachel Huf rahuf@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide (JC) / Librarian (JC) Mrs Tracey Schultz tschultz@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Sarah Lynch slynch@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide / Librarian (SC) Miss Sophie Jurecky sojurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Ms Gwenda Steff gsteff@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mr Angus Lean alean@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Teaching Staff
Prep-12 PE / Sport Mr Julian Gollasch jgollasch@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus
Virtual Schools Victoria Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
House Coordinators
Kannenberg 1 Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Kannenberg 2 Miss Emma Johnson ejohnson@gsc.vic.edu.au
Kannenberg 3 Mr Jared Male jmale@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 1 Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 2 Ms Sue Shimmin sshimmin@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 3 Miss Chloe Hasell chasell@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 1 Miss Samantha Broadbent sbroadbent@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 2 Mr Daniel Stevenson dstevenson@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 3 Miss Angela Kenna akenna@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Staff
Applied Learning Teacher Aide Year 9/10 Mrs Maxine Baring mbaring@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths Miss Samantha Broadbent sbroadbent@gsc.vic.edu.au
VCAL Teacher Aide Ms Victoria Easton veaston@gsc.vic.edu.au
PE, Health, Sport Mr Julian Gollasch jgollasch@gsc.vic.edu.au
Agriculture, English, Humanities Miss Chloe Hasell chasell@gsc.vic.edu.au
English, Humanities Miss Emma Johnson ejohnson@gsc.vic.edu.au
Agriculture Teacher Aide Miss Emma Jurecky ejohnson@gsc.vic.edu.au
Principal, Woodwork, PE Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Art, Music Miss Angela Kenna akenna@gsc.vic.edu.au
Food Technology, Careers Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Year 7-12 Mr Matthew Lowe mlowe@gsc.vic.edu.au
Biology, Science, STEM Mr Jared Male jmale@gsc.vic.edu.au
Science Lab Technician Mrs Tonya McRostie tmcrostie@gsc.vic.edu.au
Applied Learning Year 7/8 Mr Josh Bell jbell@gsc.vic.edu.au
Applied Learning Year 9/10 Mrs Erin Parker eparker@gsc.vic.edu.au
English, Christian Studies Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Applied Learning Year 7/8 Teacher Aide Mrs Elise Rhook erhook@gsc.vic.edu.au
HHD, Maths, Textiles Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
VCAL Mrs Anna Sherry asherry@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths, Drama Ms Sue Shimmin sshimmin@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business, Christian Studies, PE, Humanities Mr Daniel Stevenson dstevenson@gsc.vic.edu.au
VCAL Co-ordinator Mrs Linda Stickland lstickland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Chemistry, Science Mr Paul Sutherland psutherland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Drama, Languages Mrs Jo Thomas jthomas@gsc.vic.edu.au
Building & Grounds
Facilities Management TBC
Portland Bus Driver & Groundsman Mr Greg Thompson
Farm Manager Mr Trent Morris tmorris@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maintenance TBC
East Town Bus Driver, Maintenance Mr Dale Daff
West Town Bus Driver, Maintenance Mr Tom Bakker