Good Shepherd College
Home > Contact Us > Key Personnel
Print Page

Key Personnel

<trYear 5/6 TeacherMr Julian Gollaschjgollasch@gsc.vic.edu.au

Executive Staff
Principal Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager Mr Brad Kyle bm@gsc.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal/Head of Junior Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Teaching Administration Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Office Staff
Junior Campus Office Mrs Caryn Christie primary@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Office Mrs Dee Simons office@gsc.vic.edu.au
Enrolments
 – Junior Campus Mrs Caryn Christie enrolments@gsc.vic.edu.au
 – Senior Campus Mrs Kate Bailey enrolments@gsc.vic.edu.au
Finance Officer Mrs Juanita Pohl jpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Chaplain Mr Jarryd Noller jnoller@gsc.vic.edu.au
Compliance Officer Miss Emma Jurecky ejurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Community Liaison Officer Ms Victoria Easton veaston@gsc.vic.edu.au
Uniform Shop Mr Jens Bohner jbohner@gsc.vic.edu.au
Junior Campus
Prep Teacher Mrs Corinne Landwehr clandwehr@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teacher Miss Amy Hill ahill@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teacher Mrs Heidi Noller hnoller@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher Mr Adrian Burn aburn@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 4/5 Teacher Mr Geoff Parker gparker@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher Mr Julian Gollasch jgollasch@gsc.vic.edu.au
Sport/Bounce Back Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Language Teacher Mrs Maria Patience mpatience@gsc.vic.edu.au
Prep – Year 6 Music Mrs Kate Wear kwear@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Learning Support Mrs Marion Huf mhuf@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide / Librarian Mrs Tracey Schultz tschultz@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Ruth Hayward rhayward@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Miss Sophie Jurecky sojurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Ms Gwenda Steff gsteff@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Teaching Staff
Year 7-12 PE / Sport Mr Rhett Beattie rbeattie@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus
Virtual Schools Victoria Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
House Coordinators
Kannenberg 1 Miss Laura Mirtschin lmirtschin@gsc.vic.edu.au
Kannenberg 2 Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Kannenberg 3 Mr Curtis Mayall cmayall@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 1 Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 2 Ms Sue Shimmin sshimmin@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 3 Miss Chloe Hasell chasell@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 1 Miss Samantha Broadbent sbroadbent@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 2 Ms Genine Meredith gmeredith@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 3 Miss Angela Kenna akenna@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Staff
Christian Studies Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
English Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Management Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths Miss Samantha Broadbent sbroadbent@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Mentor Mrs Jo Thomas jthomas@gsc.vic.edu.au
Science Ms Genine Meredith gmeredith@gsc.vic.edu.au
Science Lab Technician Mrs Tonya McRostie tmcrostie@gsc.vic.edu.au
Humanities
Agriculture Miss Chloe Hassel chasell@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Senior Learning Support Mrs Tracey McDonnell tmcdonnell@gsc.vic.edu.au
Applied Learning Mrs Erin Parker eparker@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Maxine Baring mbaring@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Miss Viky Cutchie vcutchie@gsc.vic.edu.au
Food Technology Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Art Miss Angela Kenna akenna@gsc.vic.edu.au
Drama Ms Sue Shimmin sshimmin@gsc.vic.edu.au
Information Technology
Biology Ms Genine Meredith gmeredith@gsc.vic.edu.au
VCAL Mrs Linda Stickland lstickland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Sherry asherry@gsc.vic.edu.au
Building & Grounds
Portland Bus Driver & Groundsman Mr Greg Thompson
Farm Manager Mr Trent Morris tmorris@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maintenance Mr Andrew Sanders
East Town Bus Driver Mr Dale Daff
West Town Bus Mr Tom Bakker