Good Shepherd College
Home > Contact Us > Key Personnel
Print Page

Key Personnel

Executive Staff
Principal Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager Mr Brad Kyle bm@gsc.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal/Head of Junior Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Teaching Administration Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Office Staff
Junior Campus Office Mrs Caryn Christie primary@gsc.vic.edu.au
Senior Campus Office Mrs Dee Simons office@gsc.vic.edu.au
Enrolments
 – Junior Campus Mrs Caryn Christie enrolments@gsc.vic.edu.au
 – Senior Campus Mrs Dee Simons enrolments@gsc.vic.edu.au
Finance Officer Mrs Juanita Pohl jpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Chaplain Mr Jarryd Noller jnoller@gsc.vic.edu.au
Compliance Officer Miss Emma Jurecky ejurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Community Officer
Uniform Shop Coordinator
Mrs Mal Schultz mal@gsc.vic.edu.au
Junior Campus
Prep Teacher Mrs Corinne Landwehr clandwehr@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teacher Miss Amy Hill ahill@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teacher Mrs Heidi Noller hnoller@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher Mr Adrian Burn aburn@gsc.vic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher Mr Julian Gollasch jgollasch@gsc.vic.edu.au
Sport/Bounce Back Mrs Ali Wedding awedding@gsc.vic.edu.au
Head of Learning Support Mrs Marion Huf mhuf@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide / Librarian Mrs Tracey Schultz tschultz@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Ruth Hayward rhayward@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Miss Sophie Jurecky sojurecky@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Ms Gwenda Steff gsteff@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Teaching Staff
Year 7-12 PE / Sport Mr Rhett Beattie rbeattie@gsc.vic.edu.au
P-12 Music / Performing Arts
Senior Campus
Virtual Schools Victoria Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
House Coordinators
Kannenberg 1 Miss Laura Mirtschin lmirtschin@gsc.vic.edu.au
Kannenberg 2 Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 1 Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Napier 2 Mr Paul Sutherland psutherland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Pierrepoint 1
Pierrepoint 2
Senior Campus Staff
Christian Studies Mr Shane Jurecky principal@gsc.vic.edu.au
English Mr Gustav Pohl gpohl@gsc.vic.edu.au
Business Management Miss Helen Roseburgh hroseburgh@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maths
Teacher Mentor Mrs Jo Thomas jthomas@gsc.vic.edu.au
Science Mr Paul Sutherland psutherland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Humanities
Agriculture
Head of Senior Learning Support Mrs Tracey McDonnell tmcdonnell@gsc.vic.edu.au
Teacher Aide Miss Viky Cutchie vcutchie@gsc.vic.edu.au
Food Technology Mrs Robyn Linke rlinke@gsc.vic.edu.au
Art
Information Technology
Biology
VCAL Mrs Linda Stickland lstickland@gsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Sherry asherry@gsc.vic.edu.au
Building & Grounds
Portland Bus Driver & Groundsman Mr Greg Thompson
Farm Manager Mr Trent Morris tmorris@gsc.vic.edu.au
Maintenance Mr Andrew Sanders
East Town Bus Driver Mr John Barker
West Town Bus Mr Tom Bakker